The day-to-day administration of N4Cs is handled by our Executive Director. The Director is assisted by our hardworking part time staff and volunteers.

Megan Kiliti- Executive Director

  • Budgeting
  • Grants
  • Facility management
  • Fundraising and event planning
  • Programming
  • Volunteer Coordinating
  • Oversight of all positions

Megan is a born and raised Berwick resident. Megan is no stranger to the non-profit world. She worked as the Youth Director at the Berwick YMCA for 3 years before becoming the Executive Director of Ber-Vaughn Pool in Berwick for 3 years, and ultimately ending up here at the N4Cs as Executive Director.


The Board of Directors is N4Cs governing body and is responsible for long-term planning and strategic goals.
The Board meets the 4th Thursday of the Month at the Center at 6pm.
*Open mic time will allow community members the opportunity to speak to the board. This time will occur from 6-7pm; please sign up in advance.*


 Board of Directors – 2020

President – Steve Tyree Vice President – Frank Tranor Secretary – Laurie Edson
Financial Secretary – John Kitchen Treasurer – Tina Wood LaVonne Patterson
Judie Scavone Rob Cashman Ed Sidinger III